Follow us on Facebook
Visit us on You Tube
Find us on Instagram
ROSIE DANVERS has joined forces with Producer Inflo and Little Simz for her powerful new album ’NO THANK YOU’.

Rosie’s Orchestral Arrangements are featured throughout and were Recorded in both Abbey Studio 1 and Studio Guillame Tell, in Paris.

Tracks Featured:
  • Broken
  • No Mercy
  • Sillhouette
  • X
  • Gorilla
  • Angle
  • Heart on Fire
Photos taken at Studio Guillame Tell, Paris. December 2nd, 2022.



Little Simz


Little Simz

updated on 9/1/2023 12:30
JungleWATCHRosie Danvers in new collaboration with JUNGLE on their new single 'Keep Moving'.
posted on 4/5/2021 23:00
Paul WellerLISTENListen to Wired Strings on PAUL WELLER'S 'Gravity', from his album 'True Meanings'.
posted on 15/1/2019 15:00

News archive...